Midwest Classic Conferencelogo

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-30-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021

Golf Mini Meet  1:45PM  Kenosha Christian Life  Multiple Schools  Bristol Oaks Country Club
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 23, 2021

Invitational  TBD  Oshkosh Lourdes  Multiple Schools  Lake Breeze Golf Club
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  Hartford Union High School  Multiple Schools  Hartford Union High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021

Golf Mini Meet  3:30PM  Lake Country Lutheran  Multiple Schools  The Legend Golf Course.
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Golf Mini Meet  3:30PM  Living Word Lutheran  Multiple Schools  Scenic View Golf Course
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021

Invitational  9:00AM  Watertown Luther Prep  Multiple Schools  Watertown Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Golf Mini Meet  3:30PM  Brookfield Academy  Multiple Schools  Wanaki Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Golf Mini Meet  2:30PM  Heritage Christian  Multiple Schools  Western Lakes Golf Club
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021

Rain Date  3:30PM  St. John's Northwestern Military Academy  Multiple Schools  St. John's
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

MCC Tournament  12:00PM  University School of Milwaukee  Multiple Schools  Mee-Kwon Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Rain Date  12:00PM  University School of Milwaukee  Multiple Schools  N/A